View Staff by Office  |  View Staff by Name (with direct phone numbers)

Click on a staff member's name to read their biographical information.

IMLS Organization Chart (PDF; 13KB)

Office of the Director202-653-4711
Susan H. Hildreth Director
  shildreth@imls.gov
Denisse De Leon Executive Assistant to the Director
  ddeleon@imls.gov
 
General Counsel202-653-4787
Nancy E. Weiss General Counsel
  nweiss@imls.gov
Calvin D. Trowbridge III Deputy General Counsel
  ctrowbridge@imls.gov
Andrew Christopher Assistant General Counsel
  achristopher@imls.gov
Mae Ridges Legal Policy/ Management Officer
  mridges@imls.gov
Danette Hensley Staff Assistant
  dhensley@imls.gov
 
Office of the Chief Operating Officer202-653-4721
Michael D. Jerger Chief Operating Officer
  mjerger@imls.gov
Christopher Mettee Contracting Officer
  cmettee@imls.gov
Allison Boals Program Analyst
  aboals@imls.gov
Donald Delauter, CGMP Administrative Support Specialist
  ddelauter@imls.gov
Wallace Cruz Contracts Specialist
  wcruz@imls.gov
Steven White Operations Specialist
  swhite@imls.gov
Human Resources 202-653-4673
Antoine Dotson Director of Human Resources
  adotson@imls.gov
Lamar Porter Senior HR Specialist
  lporter@imls.gov
Robin Greer Human Resources Specialist
  rgreer@imls.gov
Elizabeth Lyons Human Resources Specialist
  elyons@imls.gov
Stacie Fabre Human Resources Specialist
  sfabre@imls.gov
Brenda DePuy Human Resources Consultant/Expert
  bdepuy@imls.gov
Nathalie Cazeau Intern
  ncazeau@imls.gov
Office of the Chief Financial Officer202-653-4737
Chris Catignani Chief Financial Officer
  ccatignani@imls.gov
Mary Estelle Kennelly Grants Management Officer
  mekennelly@imls.gov
Karmen Bisher Grant Management Specialist
  kbisher@imls.gov
LaShaune Person Financial Operations Specialist
  lperson@imls.gov
Andrea Wood Financial Analyst
  awood@imls.gov
Office of the Chief Information Officer202-653-4767
Stephanie Burwell Chief Information Officer
  sburwell@imls.gov
Alfred Jackson IT Specialist Officer
  ajackson@imls.gov
Damishia R. King EEO & Diversity Specialist
  dking@imls.gov
 
Communications and Government Affairs202-653-4757
Mamie Bittner Director of Communications and Government Affairs
  mbittner@imls.gov
Gladstone Payton Congressional Affairs Officer
  gpayton@imls.gov
Ellen Arnold Losey Senior Graphic Designer and Webmaster
  earnold-losey@imls.gov
Giuliana Bullard Public Affairs Specialist
  gbullard@imls.gov
Melissa Heintz Public Affairs Specialist
  mheintz@imls.gov
 
Planning, Research, and Evaluation202-653-4759
Carlos A. Manjarrez Director of Planning, Research and Evaluation
  cmanjarrez@imls.gov
Matt Birnbaum, PhD Senior Evaluation Officer
  mbirnbaum@imls.gov
Deanne Swan, PhD Senior Statistician
  dswan@imls.gov
Justin Grimes Statistician
  jgrimes@imls.gov
Maria Raviele, PhD Evaluation Officer
  mraviele@imls.gov
Kim A. Miller Management Analyst
  kmiller@imls.gov
 
Museum Services202-653-4789
Claudia French Deputy Director for Museums
  cfrench@imls.gov
Christopher J. Reich Senior Museum Advisor
  creich@imls.gov
Connie Cox Bodner, PhD Supervisory Grants Management Specialist
  cbodner@imls.gov
Helen Wechsler Supervisory Grants Management Specialist
  hwechsler@imls.gov
Mark Isaksen Senior Museum Program Officer
  misaksen@imls.gov
Sandra Narva Senior Museum Program Officer
  snarva@imls.gov
Steven Shwartzman Senior Museum Program Officer
  sshwartzman@imls.gov
Mark Feitl Museum Program Specialist
  mfeitl@imls.gov
Katherine Maas Museum Program Specialist
  kmaas@imls.gov
Sarah Glass Museum Program Specialist
  sglass@imls.gov
Jill Connors-Joyner Museum Program Specialist
  jconnors-joyner@imls.gov
Reagan Moore Museum Program Specialist
  rmoore@imls.gov
Katrina Dixon Office Automation Assistant
  kdixon@imls.gov
Mary Sellers Museum Program Specialist
  msellers@imls.gov
 
Library Services202-653-4700
Maura Marx Deputy Director for Library Services
  mmarx@imls.gov
Katie Murray Staff Assistant
  kmurray@imls.gov
Library Services, Discretionary Programs202-653-4700
Robert Horton Associate Deputy Director for Library Services
  rhorton@imls.gov
Mary Alice Ball, AMLS, PhD Senior Library Program Officer
  mball@imls.gov
Tim Carrigan Senior Library Program Officer
  tcarrigan@imls.gov
Sandra Toro, PhD Senior Library Program Officer
  storo@imls.gov
Sarah Fuller Library Program Specialist
  sfuller@imls.gov
Kathy Mitchell Library Program Specialist
  kmitchell@imls.gov
Emily Reynolds Library Program Specialist
  ereynolds@imls.gov
Library Services, State Programs202-653-4678
Robin Dale Associate Deputy Director for State Programs
  rdale@imls.gov
Michele Farrell Senior Library Program Officer
  mfarrell@imls.gov
James Lonergan Senior Library Program Officer
  jlonergan@imls.gov
Timothy Owens Senior Library Program Officer
  towens@imls.gov
Kim Okahara Program Analyst
  kokahara@imls.gov
Teresa DeVoe Program Specialist
  tdevoe@imls.gov
 
 
Grant Search

Find Available Grants

 

Search Awarded Grants

Search our archive of grants awarded by the Institute. Search now

subscribe

Visit our Subscription Page to sign up to receive e-mail announcements, newsletters, and more from IMLS.