Living Collections Bookshelf Recipients List - January 2010

 

Sorted by State

 

The Alaska Zoo - Anchorage, AK
Contact: Mrs. Katie Larson, klarson@alaskazoo.org

Little Rock Zoo - Little Rock, AR
Contact: Ms. Susan Altrui, saltrui@littlerock.org

Cabrillo Marine Aquarium - San Pedro, CA
Contact: Ms. Julianne Kalman, julianne.kalman@lacity.org

Charles Paddock Zoo - Atascadero, CA
Contact: Mr. Alan Baker, abaker@atascadero.org

San Francisco Zoo - San Francisco, CA
Contact: Mr. Robert Jenkins, bobj@sfzoo.org

Zoological Society of San Diego - Escondido, CA
Contact: Ms. Linda Coates, lcoates@sandiegozoo.org

Lowry Park Zoological Society of Tampa - Tampa, FL
Contact: Dr. Larry Killmar, larry.killmar@lowryparkzoo.com

Nature's Classroom - Thonotosassa, FL
Contact: Mrs. Karen Folsom, karen.johnson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Cannonball House - Macon, GA
Contact: Mrs. Kathy Hensley, kwhensley@cannonballhouse.org

Early County Museum - Blakely, GA
Contact: Ms. Julianne Hudson, ecm@earlycountymuseum.com

Elachee Nature Science Center - Gainesville, GA
Contact: Ms. Cynthia Taylor, preserve@elachee.org

Pacific Islands University - Mangilao, GU
Contact: Mrs. Lisa Collins, lcollins@pibc.edu

Blank Park Zoo - Des Moines, IA
Contact: Mr. Kevin Drees, kvdrees@blankparkzoo.org

Fort Des Moines Museum - Des Moines, IA
Contact: Mr. Michael Kates, katesedu@qwestoffice.net

Cosley Zoo - Wheaton, IL
Contact: Ms. Susan Wahlgren, swahlgren@wheatonparks.org

Miller Park Zoo - Bloomington, IL
Contact: Mr. Jay Tetzloff, jtetzloff@cityblm.org

Evansville Zoological Society - Evansville, IN
Contact: Dr. Diana Barber, dbarber@meskerparkzoo.com

Kentucky Historical Society - Frankfort, KY
Contact: Mr. Stuart Sanders, stuart.sanders@ky.gov

Polly Hill Arboretum - West Tisbury, MA
Contact: Prof. Karin Stanley, karin@pollyhillarboretum.org

Zoo New England - Boston, MA
Contact: Ms. Diane Tetreault, dtetreault@zoonewengland.com

Detroit Zoological Society - Royal Oak, MI
Contact: Ms. Leah Bagdon McCallum, lbagdon@dzs.org

Saginaw Valley Zoological Society - Saginaw, MI
Contact: Mrs. Nancy Parker, nancy@saginawzoo.com

Chahinkapa Zoo - Wahpeton, ND
Contact: Ms. Kathy Diekman, kathychnkpzoo@702com.net

Essex County's Turtle Back Zoo - West Orange, NJ
Contact: Mr. Brint Spencer, tbzcurator@yahoo.com

Historic Hudson Valley - Tarrytown, NY
Contact: Ms. Angela Liptack, asliptack@comcast.net

Queens Botanical Garden - Flushing, NY
Contact: Ms. Shari Romar, sromar@queensbotanical.org

Rosamond Gifford Zoo at Burnet Park - Syracuse, NY
Contact: Ms. Nancy Hullings, nancyhullings@ongov.net

The New York Botanical Garden - Bronx, NY
Contact: Ms. Sarah Bolson, sbolson@nybg.org

Cleveland Metroparks Zoo - Cleveland, OH
Contact: Mr. Jason Schafer, jcs1@clevelandmetroparks.com

Elmwood Park Zoo - Norristown, PA
Contact: Ms. Maggie Liguori, mliguori@elmwoodparkzoo.org

Moody Gardens - Galveston, TX
Contact: Mr. Greg Whittaker, gwhittaker@moodygardens.com

Mill Mountain Zoo - Roanoke, VA
Contact: Mr. Dave Orndorff, dorndorff@mmzoo.org

Billings Farm and Museum - Woodstock, VT
Contact: Mr. Corwin Sharp, corwin@billingsfarm.org