You are here

Leadership and Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address Position/Title Office
Birnbaum, PhD, Matt +1 202 653 4760 mbirnbaum@imls.gov Senior Evaluation Officer Office of Impact Assessment and Learning
Bodner, PhD, Connie Cox +1 202 653 4744 cbodner@imls.gov Supervisory Grants Management Specialist Office of Museum Services
Bolls, Madison +1 202 653 4786 mbolls@imls.gov Grants Specialist Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Brevard, Janelle Carter +1 202 653 4630 jbrevard@imls.gov Director of Communications and Government Affairs Office of Communications and Government Affairs
Bullard, Giuliana +1 202 653 4799 gbullard@imls.gov Senior Public Affairs Specialist Office of Communications and Government Affairs
Burwell, Stephanie +1 202 653 4684 sburwell@imls.gov Chief Information Officer Office of Digital and Information Strategy
Carr, PhD, Marvin +1 2026534752 mcarr@imls.gov STEM and Community Engagement Advisor Office of the Director
Carrigan, Tim +1 202 653 4639 tcarrigan@imls.gov Senior Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, Discretionary Programs
Catignani, Chris +1 202 653 4672 ccatignani@imls.gov Chief Financial Officer Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Christopher, Andrew +1 202 653 4712 achristopher@imls.gov Assistant General Counsel Office of General Counsel
Connors-Joyner, Jill +1 202 653 4791 jconnors-joyner@imls.gov Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services
Cruz, Wallace +1 202 653 4698 wcruz@imls.gov Contracts Specialist Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Dale, Robin +1 202 653 4650 rdale@imls.gov Associate Deputy Director for Library Services Office of Library Services
Davis, Michael +1 202 653 4756 mdavis@imls.gov Public Affairs Specialist Office of Communications and Government Affairs
Delauter, CGMP, Donald +1 202 653 4777 ddelauter@imls.gov Administrative Support Specialist Office of the Chief Operating Officer
DesRochers, Aly +1 202 653 4719 adesrochers@imls.gov Library Program Specialist Office of Library Services, Discretionary Programs
DeVoe, Teresa +1 202 653 4778 tdevoe@imls.gov Senior Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, State Programs
Dixon, Katrina +1 202 653 4709 kdixon@imls.gov Office Automation Assistant Office of Museum Services
Dotson, Antoine +1 202 653 4728 adotson@imls.gov Director of Human Resources Office of Human Resources
Evans, Dawn +1 202 653 4658 devans@imls.gov Senior Accountant Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Fabre, Stacie +1 202 653 4632 sfabre@imls.gov Senior Human Resources Specialist Office of Human Resources
Farraj Feijoo, Ammie +1 202 653 4690 afarrajfeijoo@imls.gov Deputy Director of Digital and Information Strategy Office of Digital and Information Strategy
Farrell, Michele +1 202 653 4656 mfarrell@imls.gov Senior Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, State Programs
Feitl, Mark +1 202 653 4635 mfeitl@imls.gov Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services
Fuller, Sarah +1 202 653 4783 sfuller@imls.gov Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, Discretionary Programs
Gangopadhyay, Paula +1 202 653 4717 pgangopadhyay@imls.gov Deputy Director of Museum Services Office of Museum Services
Greer, Robin +1 202 653 4673 rgreer@imls.gov Human Resources Specialist Office of Human Resources
Hensley, Danette +1 202 653 4736 dhensley@imls.gov Staff Assistant Office of General Counsel
Isaksen, Mark +1 202 653 4667 misaksen@imls.gov Senior Museum Program Officer Office of Museum Services
Jackson, Alfred +1 202 653 4683 ajackson@imls.gov IT Specialist Officer Office of the Chief Information Officer
Jerger, Michael D. +1 202 653 4721 mjerger@imls.gov Chief Operating Officer Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Kennelly, Mary Estelle +1 202 653 4629 mekennelly@imls.gov Director, Grants Administration Office of the Chief Financial Officer
King, Damishia R. +1 202 653 4686 dking@imls.gov Human Resources Specialist Office of Human Resources
Lyons, Elizabeth +1 202 653 4676 elyons@imls.gov Human Resources Specialist Office of Human Resources
Maas, Katherine +1 202 653 4798 kmaas@imls.gov Project Specialist/Scheduling Requests Office of the Director
Marx, Maura +1 202 653 4774 mmarx@imls.gov Deputy Director for Library Services Office of Library Services
Matthew, PhD, MBA, Kathryn K. +1 202 653 4644 Director Office of the Director
Mayeaux, Stephen +1 202 653 4761 smayeaux@imls.gov Library Program Specialist Office of Library Services, Discretionary Programs
Mettee, Christopher +1 202 653 4696 cmettee@imls.gov Contracting Officer Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Miller, Kim A. +1 202 653 4762 kmiller@imls.gov Grants Management Specialist Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Moore, Reagan +1 202 653 4637 rmoore@imls.gov Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services
Narva, Sandra +1 202 653 4634 snarva@imls.gov Senior Museum Program Officer Office of Museum Services
Owens, Timothy +1 202 653 4776 towens@imls.gov Senior Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, State Programs
Owens, PhD, Trevor +1 202 653 4654 tjowens@imls.gov Senior Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, Discretionary Programs
Payton, Gladstone +1 202 653 4628 gpayton@imls.gov Congressional Affairs Officer Office of Communications and Government Affairs
Pelczar, PhD, Marisa +1 202 653 4647 mpelczar@imls.gov Program Analyst Office of Impact Assessment and Learning
Reich, Christopher J. +1 202 653 4685 creich@imls.gov Senior Museum Advisor Office of Museum Services
Reynolds, Emily +1 202 653 4665 ereynolds@imls.gov Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, Discretionary Programs
Ridges, Mae +1 202 653 4642 mridges@imls.gov Legal Policy/ Management Officer Office of General Counsel
Shwartzman, Steven +1 202 653 4641 sshwartzman@imls.gov Senior Museum Program Officer Office of Museum Services
Steele, Faith +1 202 653 4714 fsteele@imls.gov Library Program Specialist Office of Library Services, State Programs
Toro, PhD, Sandra +1 202 653 4662 storo@imls.gov Senior Library Program Officer Office of Library Services, Discretionary Programs
Trowbridge III, Calvin D. +1 202 653 4675 ctrowbridge@imls.gov Deputy General Counsel Office of General Counsel
Vacant, Vacant Director, Office of Impact Assessment and Learning Office of Digital and Information Strategy
Veal, Neal +1 202 653 4682 nveal@imls.gov Network Engineer Office of the Chief Information Officer
Wechsler, Helen +1 202 653 4779 hwechsler@imls.gov Supervisory Grants Management Specialist Office of Museum Services
Weiss, Nancy E. +1 202 653 4640 nweiss@imls.gov General Counsel Office of General Counsel
White, Steven +1 202 653 4796 swhite@imls.gov Operations Specialist Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Zamarripa, Laura +1 202 653 4753 lzamarripa@imls.gov Museum Program Specialist Office of Museum Services